Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

513 Treffer:
Enning, Frau  
Bürgerbüro
Tel.: 02366 303-500
E-Mail: a.enning@herten.de
 
Ewald, Frau  
Hauptamt - Organisation
Hauptamt - IT-Koordination
Tel.: 02366 303-418
E-Mail: a.ewald@herten.de
 
Ewald, Herr  
Tel.: 02366 303-484
E-Mail: m.ewald@herten.de
 
Fabis, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-466
E-Mail: u.fabis@herten.de
 
Feilke-Ramlau, Frau  
HIB- HIB-Technische Dienste
Tel.: 02366 303-126
E-Mail: p.feilke-ramlau@herten.de
 
Feldhege, Frau  
Stadtentwicklungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-397
E-Mail: a.feldhege@herten.de
 
Feldmann, Frau  

Stadtbaurätin


Dezernat 4
Tel.: 02366 303-301
E-Mail: j.feldmann@herten.de
 
Ferdinand, Frau  
Seniorenbüro, Teilhabe, Wohnen
Tel.: 02366 303-350
E-Mail: m.ferdinand@herten.de
 
Fester, Frau  
VHS
Tel.: 02366 303-519
E-Mail: a.weber@herten.de
 
Fiebig-Fechtner, Frau  
Leitung Musikschule
Musikschule
Tel.: 02366 303-527
E-Mail: s.fiebig@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 81 bis 90 von 513