Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

529 Treffer:
Becker, Herr  
Ordnungsamt - Gewerbe, Sicherheit und Ordnung
Tel.: 02366 303-338
E-Mail: s.becker@herten.de
 
Beermann, Frau  
Ordnungsamt - Verkehr
Tel.: 02366 303-415
E-Mail: ordnung-verkehr@herten.de
 
Bergbaustandorte, Projektbüro  
Bergbaustandorte
Tel.: 0209 408594-0
E-Mail: projektbuero-bergbaustandorte@herten.de
 
Berkau, Frau  
Wirtschaftsförderung
Tel.: 02366 303-616
E-Mail: b.berkau@herten.de
 
Berkenkamp, Herr  
Stadtplanungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-407
E-Mail: b.berkenkamp@herten.de
 
Biederbeck, Herr  
Bürgerbüro
Tel.: 02366 303-500
E-Mail: l.biederbeck@herten.de
 
Bielefeld, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-459
E-Mail: j.bielefeld@herten.de
 
Bien, Frau  

Leitungsassistenz


Dezernat 3
Tel.: 02366 303-213
E-Mail: b.bien@herten.de
 
Blase, Frau  

ZBH, Abteilungsleitung Reinigungsbereich


E-Mail: j.blase@herten.de
 
Blume, Herr  
Wirtschaftsförderung
Tel.: 02366 303-614
E-Mail: m.blume@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 21 bis 30 von 529