Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

573 Treffer:
Budde, Frau  
Bauverwaltung
Tel.: 02366 303-401
E-Mail: k.budde@herten.de
 
Burkert, Sarah  
Tel.: 02366/307-263
E-Mail: vertrieb@herten.de
 
Burkert, Stefan  
stellv. Abteilungsleiter Kommunikationstechnik
Tel.: 02366/307-183
E-Mail: s.burkert@herten.de
 
Burschei, Benjamin  
stv. Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: 02366/307-208
E-Mail: b.burschei@herten.de
 
Buttler, Herr  
Bauordnungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-531
E-Mail: bsb@herten.de
 
Calabrese, Frau  
Hauptamt - Interne Logistik/Statistik und Wahlen
Tel.: 02366 303-0
E-Mail: b.calabrese@herten.de
 
Cherkaoui, Frau  
Finanzbuchhaltung - Vollstreckung
Tel.: 02366 303-481
E-Mail: u.cherkaoui@herten.de
 
Chittka, Frau  
Stadtbibliothek
Tel.: 02366 303-663
E-Mail: S.Chittka@herten.de
 
Cink, Herr  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-460
E-Mail: a.cink@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 61 bis 70 von 573