Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

534 Treffer:
Drosten, Frau  
VHS
Tel.: 02366 303-580
E-Mail: v.drosten@herten.de
 
Eckermann, Frau, Dr.-Ing.  
Stadtentwicklungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-340
E-Mail: t.eckermann@herten.de
 
Emmler, Frau  
ZBH - ZBH-Verwaltung - Rechnungswesen
Tel.: 02366 303-133
E-Mail: a.emmler@herten.de
 
Engel, Frau  
Leitung
VHS
Tel.: 02366 303-516
E-Mail: m.engel@herten.de
 
Engelmann, Frau  
Bauordnungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-274
E-Mail: e.engelmann@herten.de
 
Engelmann, Herr  
Hauptamt - Interne Logistik/Statistik und Wahlen
Tel.: 02366 303-422
E-Mail: t.engelmann@herten.de
 
Enning, Frau  
Bürgerbüro
Tel.: 02366 303-500
E-Mail: a.enning@herten.de
 
Ewald, Frau  
Hauptamt - Organisation
Hauptamt - IT-Koordination
Tel.: 02366 303-418
E-Mail: a.ewald@herten.de
 
Ewald, Herr  
Kämmerei - Finanzmanagement
Tel.: 02366 303-362
E-Mail: m.ewald@herten.de
 
Fabis, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-466
E-Mail: u.fabis@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 81 bis 90 von 534

Stadt Herten

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
45699 Herten
Telefon: 0 23 66 / 303 - 0
Telefax: 0 23 66 / 303 - 255

stadtverwaltung@remove-this.herten.de
www.herten.de