Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

534 Treffer:
Feilke-Ramlau, Frau  
HIB- HIB-Technische Dienste
Tel.: 02366 303-126
E-Mail: p.feilke-ramlau@herten.de
 
Feldhege, Frau  
Stadtentwicklungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-397
E-Mail: a.feldhege@herten.de
 
Feldmann, Frau  

Stadtbaurätin


Dezernat 4
Tel.: 02366 303-301
E-Mail: j.feldmann@herten.de
 
Ferdinand, Frau  
Seniorenbüro, Teilhabe, Wohnen
Tel.: 02366 303-350
E-Mail: m.ferdinand@herten.de
 
Fester, Frau  
VHS
Tel.: 02366 303-519
E-Mail: a.weber@herten.de
 
Fiebig-Fechtner, Frau  
Leitung Musikschule
Musikschule
Tel.: 02366 303-527
E-Mail: s.fiebig@herten.de
 
Finger, Frau  
Seniorenbüro, Teilhabe, Wohnen
Tel.: 02366 303-214
E-Mail: j.finger@herten.de
 
Fiorentelli, Frau  
Ordnungsamt - Gewerbe, Sicherheit und Ordnung
Tel.: 02366 303-499
E-Mail: ordnung-gewerbe@herten.de
 
Fischer, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-460
E-Mail: a.fischer@herten.de
 
Fischer, Frau  
Wirtschaftsförderung
Tel.: 02366 303-400
E-Mail: m.fischer@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 91 bis 100 von 534

Stadt Herten

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
45699 Herten
Telefon: 0 23 66 / 303 - 0
Telefax: 0 23 66 / 303 - 255

stadtverwaltung@remove-this.herten.de
www.herten.de