Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

513 Treffer:
Bauordnungsamt  
Telefonisch erreichbar unter: 02366 303-251 oder 02366 303-287
Bauordnungsamt
E-Mail: bsb@herten.de
 
Becker, Herr  
Ordnungsamt - Gewerbe, Sicherheit und Ordnung
Tel.: 02366 303-338
E-Mail: s.becker@herten.de
 
Bergbaustandorte, Projektbüro  
Bergbaustandorte
Tel.: 0209 408594-0
E-Mail: projektbuero-bergbaustandorte@herten.de
 
Berkau, Frau  
Wirtschaftsförderung
Tel.: 02366 303-616
E-Mail: b.berkau@herten.de
 
Berkau, Herr  
Stadtentwicklungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-622
E-Mail: r.berkau@herten.de
 
Berkenkamp, Herr  
Stadtplanungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-407
E-Mail: b.berkenkamp@herten.de
 
Biederbeck, Herr  
Bürgerbüro
Tel.: 02366 303-500
E-Mail: l.biederbeck@herten.de
 
Bielefeld, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-459
E-Mail: j.bielefeld@herten.de
 
Bien, Frau  

Leitungsassistenz


Dezernat 4
Tel.: 02366 303-213
E-Mail: b.bien@herten.de
 
Blase, Frau  
Hauptamt - Organisation
Hauptamt - Organisation
Tel.: 02366 303-293
E-Mail: j.blase@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 21 bis 30 von 513

Stadt Herten

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
45699 Herten
Telefon: 0 23 66 / 303 - 0
Telefax: 0 23 66 / 303 - 255

stadtverwaltung@remove-this.herten.de
www.herten.de