Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

534 Treffer:
Masnitza, Frau  
Kämmerei - Finanzmanagement
Tel.: 02366 303-414
E-Mail: a.masnitza@herten.de
 
Meier, Frau  
Rechtsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-259
E-Mail: h.meier@herten.de
 
Meierhenrich, Frau  
Pressestelle
Tel.: 02366 303-357
E-Mail: a.meierhenrich@herten.de
 
Meinhardt, Herr  
Standesamt
Tel.: 02366 303-252
E-Mail: standesamt@herten.de
 
Meininger, Frau  
Seniorenbüro, Teilhabe, Wohnen
Tel.: 02366 303-291
E-Mail: c.meininger@herten.de
 
Meise, Frau  
Fachstelle Wohnen
E-Mail: m.meise@herten.de
 
Melcer, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-170
E-Mail: s.melcer@herten.de
 
Melzer, Herr  
Seniorenbüro, Teilhabe, Wohnen
Tel.: 02366 303-435
E-Mail: p.melzer@herten.de
 
Menge, Frau  
Tel.: 02366 303-504
E-Mail: j.menge@herten.de
 
Meyer, Frau  

Leitungsassistenz


Dezernat 4
Tel.: 02366 303-302
E-Mail: c.meyer@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 281 bis 290 von 534

Stadt Herten

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
45699 Herten
Telefon: 0 23 66 / 303 - 0
Telefax: 0 23 66 / 303 - 255

stadtverwaltung@remove-this.herten.de
www.herten.de