Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

513 Treffer:
Kükelheim, Herr  
Kämmerei - Finanzmanagement
Tel.: 02366 303-482
E-Mail: b.kuekelheim@herten.de
 
Kulessa, Herr  
Finanzbuchhaltung - Geschäftsbuchhaltung
Tel.: 02366 303-353
E-Mail: k.kulessa@herten.de
 
Kulka, Frau  
Bergbaustandorte
Tel.: 0209 40859413
E-Mail: s.kulka@herten.de
 
Kumpf, Frau  
Fachdezernat 4.1 - Planen und Bauen
Tel.: 02366 303-171
E-Mail: e.kumpf@herten.de
 
Kunert, Frau  
HIB- HIB-Administrative Dienste
Tel.: 02366 303-168
E-Mail: k.kunert@herten.de
 
Kupis, Frau  
Bauordnungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-251
E-Mail: a.kupis@herten.de
 
Kutz, Frau  
Stadtbibliothek
Tel.: 02366 303-678
E-Mail: A.Kutz@herten.de
 
Kux, Herr  
HIB- HIB-Technische Dienste
Tel.: 02366 303-363
E-Mail: f.kux@herten.de
 
Kwapis, Herr  
Wirtschaftsförderung
Tel.: 02366 305-286
E-Mail: d.kwapis@herten.de
 
Lambertz, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 0178 7303048
E-Mail: u.lambertz@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 241 bis 250 von 513

Stadt Herten

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
45699 Herten
Telefon: 0 23 66 / 303 - 0
Telefax: 0 23 66 / 303 - 255

stadtverwaltung@remove-this.herten.de
www.herten.de