Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

517 Treffer:
Kiel, Frau  
Stadtbibliothek
Tel.: 02366 303-695
E-Mail: h.kiel@herten.de
 
Kinder- und Jugendbibliothek  
Stadtbibliothek
Tel.: 02366 303-660
E-Mail: jugendbibliothek@herten.de
 
Kirazli, Frau  
Finanzbuchhaltung - Geschäftsbuchhaltung
Tel.: 02366 303-587
E-Mail: g.kirazli@herten.de
 
Kirschner, Frau  
Stadtbibliothek
Stadtbibliothek
Tel.: 02366 303-675
E-Mail: k.kirschner@herten.de
 
Kischel, Frau  
Bauordnungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-518
E-Mail: j.kischel@herten.de
 
Klar, Frau  
Tel.: 02366 303-201
E-Mail: a.klar@herten.de
 
Kleber, Frau  
Kämmerei - Abgaben
Tel.: 02366 303-348
E-Mail: u.kleber@herten.de
 
Kleiber, Frau  
Bürgerbüro
Tel.: 02366 303-605
E-Mail: g.kleiber@herten.de
 
Kleibrink, Frau  
Jugendförderung
Tel.: 02366 303-451
E-Mail: b.kleibrink@herten.de
 
Klein-Gallwitz, Frau  
Wirtschaftliche Jugendhilfen und Unterhaltsvorschuss
Tel.: 02366 303-183
E-Mail: c.klein-gallwitz@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 201 bis 210 von 517

Stadt Herten

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
45699 Herten
Telefon: 0 23 66 / 303 - 0
Telefax: 0 23 66 / 303 - 255

stadtverwaltung@remove-this.herten.de
www.herten.de