Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

517 Treffer:
Kampmann, Herr  
Tel.: 02366 303-475
E-Mail: n.kampmann@herten.de
 
Kaptur, Herr  
Tiefbauamt - Entwässerung
Tel.: 02366 303-644
E-Mail: a.kaptur@herten.de
 
Karla, Frau  
Leitung
Stadtbibliothek
Tel.: 02366 303-684
E-Mail: m.karla@herten.de
 
Käsling, Herr  
Kämmerei - Finanzmanagement
Tel.: 02366 303-277
E-Mail: t.kaesling@herten.de
 
Kempf, Frau  
VHS
Tel.: 02366 303-581
E-Mail: a.kempf@herten.de
 
Kerschbaumer, Frau  
Bürgerbüro
Tel.: 02366 303-500
E-Mail: s.kerschbaumer@herten.de
 
Keßler, Frau, Dr.  
Stadtentwicklungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-454
E-Mail: u.kessler@herten.de
 
Kevenhörster, Herr  
Ordnungsamt - Verkehr
Aikido
Reiten
Tel.: 02366 303-331
E-Mail: ordnung-verkehr@herten.de
 
Kibbas, Frau  
Bürgermeisteramt
Tel.: 02366 303-247
E-Mail: a.kibbas@herten.de
 
Kibilka, Herr  
Hauptamt - Interne Logistik/Statistik und Wahlen
Tel.: 02366 303-430
E-Mail: c.kibilka@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 191 bis 200 von 517

Stadt Herten

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
45699 Herten
Telefon: 0 23 66 / 303 - 0
Telefax: 0 23 66 / 303 - 255

stadtverwaltung@remove-this.herten.de
www.herten.de