Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

514 Treffer:
Finger, Frau  
Seniorenbüro, Teilhabe, Wohnen
Tel.: 02366 303-214
E-Mail: j.finger@herten.de
 
Fiorentelli, Frau  
Ordnungsamt - Gewerbe, Sicherheit und Ordnung
Tel.: 02366 303-499
E-Mail: ordnung-gewerbe@herten.de
 
Fischer, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-460
E-Mail: a.fischer@herten.de
 
Fischer, Frau  
Wirtschaftsförderung
Tel.: 02366 303-400
E-Mail: m.fischer@herten.de
 
Fischer, Frau  
Jugendamt
Tel.: 02366 303-497
E-Mail: s.fischer@herten.de
 
Fox, Frau  
Rechtsamt - Ausländerbehörde
Tel.: 02366 303-227
E-Mail: m.fox@herten.de
 
Franiczek, Herr  
Kämmerei - Finanzmanagement
Tel.: 02366 303-358
E-Mail: f.franiczek@herten.de
 
Frank, Frau  
Bauordnungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-423
E-Mail: bsb@herten.de
 
Frank, Herr  
Bauordnungsamt
Tel.: 02366 303-346
E-Mail: m.frank@herten.de
 
Franzen, Herr  
Ordnungsamt - Gewerbe, Sicherheit und Ordnung
Tel.: 02366 303-498
E-Mail: gewerbeamt@herten.de
 
Suchergebnisse 91 bis 100 von 514

Stadt Herten

Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 2
45699 Herten
Telefon: 0 23 66 / 303 - 0
Telefax: 0 23 66 / 303 - 255

stadtverwaltung@remove-this.herten.de
www.herten.de